The Weeknd reunites with Drake on his latest single “Live For.” The Toronto duo have worked together on several occasions including Drake’s sophomore album “Take Care.” “Live For” will be featured on The Weeknd’s forthcoming album “Kiss Land.” ”Kiss Land” hits stores on September 10 .
Check out The Weeknd’s latest track below.

“Kiss Land” Tracklist:
1. Professional
2. The Town
3. Adaptation
4. Love In The Sky
5. Belong To The World
6. Live For
7. Wanderlust
8. Kiss Land
9. Pretty
10. Tears In The Rain